OregonRocketry Board of Directors

  • President: Gary Goncher
  • Secretary: Brian Clark
  • Treasurer: Robert Braibish
  • Launch Director: Alan Hammond
  • Range Safety Officer Coordinator: David Armstrong
  • Promotions Director: Tim Ryerse


  • Grand Poobah: Dennis Winningstad
  • Webmaster: Brian Clark [Email]

NAR 555 OREO and TRA Portland 49 Officers

  • NAR Section 555 President: George Rachor
  • TRA Section 049 Prefecture: Erik McKee

To email the OregonRocketry Board of Directors:

Mail may be addressed to:

PO Box 263
Beaverton, OR 97075-0263