OregonRocketry Board of Directors

  • President: Jack Caynon
  • Secretary: Joe Maguire
  • Treasurer: Joseph Lebow
  • Launch Director: Brant Hendrickson
  • Range Safety Officer Coordinator: David Armstrong
  • Promotions Director: Chris Abbey
  • Equipment Director: Robert Braibish


  • Grand Poobah: Dennis Winningstad
  • Webmaster: Brian Clark [Email]

NAR 555 OREO and TRA Portland 49 Officers

  • NAR Section 555 President: George Rachor
  • TRA Section 049 Prefect: Brian Clark

To email the OregonRocketry Board of Directors:

Mail may be addressed to:

PO Box 263
Beaverton, OR 97075-0263